Congratulations to our 2018-2019 TACT New Board Members

President-Elect -- Lisa Hobson

Vice-President of Membership -- Teresa Klein

Vice-President of Legislative Affairs -- Patrick Burkart

Directors-At-Large -- Matthew Capps, Lynn Tatum, Gary Coulton, Mary Jo Garcia Biggs, Peter Hugill, Ann McGlashan, Jonathan Coopersmith

Terms and first meeting of new board members will be on June 2, 2018.

Primary discussion is legislative issues for 2019. Please feel free to respond to this email with any legislative priorities you may have.

3 views0 comments

© Copyright 2021 by

Texas Association of College Teachers

Contact Us

Tel: 512-873-8195



801 S. Highway 183, #1115

Leander, TX  78641